Happy Customer Reviews


Home Advisor Ratings & Reviews For the #1 Pensacola Landscaping Company


Even More Landscaping Reviews Near Pensacola, FL

Bryan's Lawn Maintenance, Inc. scores a 4 out of 5 stars on Angies List and HomeAdvisor! We have served the Pensacola, FL area for over 10 years with the best and most professional service possible, and our reputation shows that. Please read our reviews for lawn care and landscaping services in the Pensacola, FL area below.


10/23/2014
Kelley Amos


Description of work:


Trimmed all ancient oaks, magnolia and palm trees. Overall: A Price: B
Quality: B
Responsiveness: B
Punctuality: A
Professionalism: B
Services Performed: Yes
Cost: $300
Work Completed Date: 09/11/2013
Hire Again: Yes
Kelley Amos
751 Pensacola Bch Blvd
9A
Pensacola Beach, FL 32561

12/18/2014
Frederick Scadins


Description of work:


Lawn services, good work. Will recommend to anyone. Overall: A Price: A
Quality: A
Responsiveness: A
Punctuality: A
Professionalism: A
Services Performed: Yes
Cost: $50
Work Completed Date: 12/10/2014
Hire Again: Yes
Frederick Scadin
10632 Senegal Drive

Pensacola, FL 32534

04/22/2016
Keri Igney


Description of work:


Trimmed all ancient oaks, magnolia and palm trees. Overall: A Price: A
Quality: A
Responsiveness: A
Punctuality: A
Professionalism: A
Services Performed: Yes
Cost: $300
Work Completed Date: 04/19/2016
Hire Again: Yes
Keri Igney
1700 E La Rua St
Pensacola, FL 32501

06/25/2015
Frederick Scadin


Description of work:


Cut lawn, edging and clean-up. They come every two weeks without fail. Overall: A Price: A
Quality: A
Responsiveness: A
Punctuality: A
Professionalism: A
Services Performed: Yes
Cost: $50
Work Completed Date: 06/16/2015
Hire Again: Yes
Frederick Scadin
10632 Senegal Drive

09/14/2015
leonard crouch


Description of work:


Had a major landscape update. Sod, irrigation system, drainage, decorative stone to replace mulch, many plants replaced. The whole project was handled very well, with good communication and on-time. Overall: A Price: B
Quality: A
Responsiveness: A
Punctuality: A
Professionalism: A
Services Performed: Yes
Cost: $27000
Work Completed Date:09/14/2015
Hire Again: Yes
leonard crouch
3400 Marcus Pointe Blvd
Pensacola, FL 32505

01/11/2016
Liberty lulu


Description of work:


Took out old plants, weeded,;lay weed blocker, planted appropriate to the area plants. They were very nice; the young man even used the mulch we had provided and did a small area that we forgot to include in the estimate. Yeah, I like them. Overall: A Price: A
Quality: A
Responsiveness: A
Punctuality: A
Professionalism: A
Services Performed: Yes
Cost: $700
Work Completed Date: 01/06/2015
Hire Again: Yes
Liberty lulu or John Redshoes or Drap
321 Ada Wilson Avenue
Pensacola, FL 32507

04/30/2015
Carol Newman


Description of work:


sodded front and side yards Overall: A Price: A
Quality: A
Responsiveness: A
Punctuality: A
Professionalism: A
Services Performed: Yes
Cost: $2200
Work Completed Date: 05/28/2015
Hire Again: Yes
Carol Newman
2105 PIN HIGH DR
Pensacola, FL 32526

07/22/2013
WILLIAM FUTRELL


Description of work:


The tech was on time arriving. He was knowledgeable, polite, and went right to fixing the problem. I would use them again. Overall: A Price: A
Quality: A
Responsiveness: A
Punctuality: A
Professionalism: A
Services Performed: Yes
Cost: $110
Work Completed Date: 06/26/2013
Hire Again: Yes
WILLIAM FUTRELL
2365 TUMBLEWEED DRIVE
Navarre, FL 32566

09/14/2015
leonard crouch


Description of work:


Had a major landscape update. Sod, irrigation system, drainage, decorative stone to replace mulch, many plants replaced. The whole project was handled very well, with good communication and on-time. Overall: A Price: B
Quality: A
Responsiveness: A
Punctuality: A
Professionalism: A
Services Performed: Yes
Cost: $27000
Work Completed Date: 04/01/2015
Hire Again: Yes
leonard crouch
3400 Marcus Pointe Blvd
Pensacola, FL 32505

11/14/2012
Thomas Johnson


They were fairly pricey so we decided to go with another company. They were fine and the guy who came out was very nice but they had a higher price than we wanted to pay. My wife was very impressed with their professionalism and knowledge; they get the highest marks as far as everything else except the price.

Description of work:


I got a quote from Bryan's Lawn Maintenance for a yard cleanup. Overall: A Price: A
Quality: A
Responsiveness: A
Punctuality: A
Professionalism: A
Services Performed: No
Cost: $300
Work Completed Date: 10/29/2012
Hire Again: Yes
Thomas Johnson
2534 Angel Court
Gulf Breeze, FL 32563

03/19/2012
Teresa Shimek


It was a great experience. These folks were punctual, professional and their crew was impressive with the quality of their work and their can do attitude. They came out and cleared the area. They then came back after I had the building pressure washed to install all the new stuff. Great job. efficient workers.

Description of work:


Pulled up old grass, bushes, weeds. tested soil and treated for new grass. sodded, mulched and fixed irrigation system. Put in big planter with flowers. cleared old flower bed and put new one in. Overall: A Price: A
Quality: A
Responsiveness: A
Punctuality: A
Professionalism: A
Services Performed: Yes
Cost: $5500
Work Completed Date: 03/05/2012
Hire Again: Yes
Teresa Shimek
423 N. Baylan Street
Pensacola, FL 32501

01/26/2012
Norris Mcwhorter


The experience was very positive. There were some trouble matching the existing 8 year old pavers but Bryan worked with the supplier to match the new pavers as close as possible. Tell Bryan what you would like and he will follow your plan or assist you in your design.

Description of work:


Bryan has added additional pavers in the backyard area to create a larger usable space. He has added landscape lighting to the front and backyards to accent the plants and trees he has added. Bryan has also added several new trees and shrubs to the landscape and has done a wonderful job at the overall design. The existing irrigation system was reworked to properly suit the new landscape. Bryan has shown an attention to detail and goes the extra mile for his customers. Overall: A Price: A
Quality: A
Responsiveness: A
Punctuality: A
Professionalism: A
Services Performed: Yes
Cost: $23000
Work Completed Date: 01/12/2012
Hire Again: Yes
Norris Mcwhorter
1737 N Spring Street
Pensacola, FL 32501

06/11/2014
Barbara Churchman


Have not completed all that we want so far because of weather, but confident it will be done.

Description of work:


Sprinkler repairs, landscaping needs and plans for future Overall: A Price: A
Quality: A
Responsiveness: A
Punctuality: A
Professionalism: A
Services Performed: Yes
Cost: $500
Work Completed Date: 09/11/2013
Hire Again: Yes
Barbara Churchman
9106 Moroso Drive
Pensacola, FL 32506

12/27/2012
James Higdon


Description of work:


Bryan Calderon (owner) came personally to survey the lot, recommend a location and shape (very pleased his suggestion, much improved the resulting garden), and help us refine the design. He came again when work started to oversee the layout and give sufficient instruction to ensure the design was to specfication. Bryan's team paid close attention to detail and to precision. When the garden design was altered once (to add the second tier), Bryan was very easy to work with and very professional and cleanly accomodated our changes (which continued to be refined as the design grew). Over a period of a few weeks and in two phases, Bryan's team (which had the advantage of a very talented lead-landscaper to maintain a consistent approach) performed the work with minimal impact to daily life and never interuppted us except when necessary to answer design questions. The entire team (they used approx seven team members in all, though not all at once) was very polite and friendly and professional and cleaned as they worked so no refuse was left over at the end of the each phase (retaining wall and backfill dirt in the first phase; path, irrigation, and plants in the second phase). The quality of the product of phase I was top; the final retaining wall was of remarkable precision. The top of the retaining wall was perfectly level from corner to corner and the shape of the top was a perfect diamond. We were honestly surprised at how complicated it was to meet our specification and how well they adapted to it. The quality of the product of phase II was also very pleasing; the flagstone path especially is very attractive and their execution of our requested path-shape was flawless...better than expected. The planting had equal aesthetics and their creativity in design was a great improvement on my drafts. The design changed many times and Bryan accomodated our requests on a handshake even when our requests exceeded the contractual agreement. There were (as could be expected in any project of this magnitude and complexity) a few errors and accidents that had to be corrected, but Bryan took full responsibility for every aspect of the variances that didn't come from our design changes. He never charged us labor for any fixes or additions that resulted from his own desire to keep the quality of the design consistent and make sure the final product exceeded all our expectations. I am extraordinarily pleased with the final product and with the process and with all our interactions with Bryan and his team. Bryan's Lawn Maintenance impressed me as very passionate about customer satisfaction and ensuring that not only the product, but also our experience with landscaping was easy and pleasant. I plan to use Bryan's Lawn Maintenance again soon for landscaping since I plan to continue to modify and add to my garden; I have a great degree of trust in their work...especially hardscapes...remarkably meticulous. I can recommend Bryan's for complex and strict landscaping designs without hesitation. I am very happy with the entire experience. It was very fairly priced and of top quality. Overall: A Price: B
Quality: B
Responsiveness: B
Punctuality: A
Professionalism: B
Services Performed: Yes
Cost: $28000
Work Completed Date: 11/29/2012
Hire Again: Yes
James HigdonJames HigdonJames Higdon
1075 Tallokas Road
Crestview, FL 32536

Contact Us


Contact us to for fast and superior landscaping services in the Pensacola, FL area.

For fastest service, use the form below to request a quote or estimate.

Bryan's Lawn Maintenance, Inc.


8310 Lillian Hwy #A

Pensacola, Fl 32506

Working Hours


Monday-Saturday: 9:00 - 5:00

Sunday: CLOSED

Contact Info


Phone: (850) 476-6667

Leave us a message